Access Keys:

St. Mary's Primary School, Mullingar, Co Westmeath

Board of Management

Board of Management 

2023 - 2027

Patron's Nominee: Barbra Anne O’Callaghan - Chairperson

Patron's Nominee: Fr Andrei Stolincu

Parent Nominee: Ambrose Clarke - Safety Officer

Parent Nominee: Hannah Evans Quigley

Community Nominee: Orla O'Connor - Treasurer

Community Nominee: Derek Ryan B.L.

Teacher Nominee: Andrew Whitney - Recording Secretary

Principal: Mrs. Bernie McVeigh - Secretary to the Board of Management