Calendar

Calendar

 

 School Calendar 2019-2020
Term One

Reopen Thursday 29th  August 2019

 Midterm Break 28th October to 1st November 2019

 Christmas Holidays School closes Friday 20th December 2019

School reopens Monday 6th January 2020

         Term Two 

Reopen  Monday 6th January 2020

 Midterm Break 20th  February and 21st February 2020

 St. Patrick’s Day closure Monday 16th March and Tuesday 17th March 2020

 Easter Holidays  School closes Friday 3rd April 2020

School reopens Monday 20th April 2020

    Term Three 

May Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

 June Bank Holiday Thursday 28th May, Friday 29th May, Monday 1st June and Tuesday 2nd June 2020

 Summer Holidays Closing Friday  26th June 2020